Richard J Baysinger – Dyslexic Ramblings

Your Shopping Cart Details :

  • Your cart is empty.

Richard J Baysinger  – Dyslexic Ramblings

Genre : Instrumental

Location :  USA

Start 2017 with the new 8 track LP from RJB.

  Track Listing

  1. There is no Good Morning in Mexico
  2. More Worth than its Trouble
  3. Who Stole My Fork
  4. There is Statement in that Truth
  5. As of Tomorrow You have Memories
  6. To the Village Krampus Comes
  7. The Storm before the Calm
  8. That Feeds the Hand


Click here to find more music …