Tyranny Of Hours – Tyranny Of Hours

Your Shopping Cart Details :

  • Your cart is empty.

Tyranny Of Hours

Genre : Metal

Location : USA

The debut album from Tyranny of Hours.  Eleven tracks of Gothic/Symphonic Metal.

  Track Listing

  1. What is Free
  2. Above the Salt
  3. Amber
  4. Legacy
  5. A Breath With Peace
  6. The Hapless Wand
  7. Transvaal Sphere
  8. Vain Hope
  9. The Warm
  10. The Path That Lies Apart
  11. Dark Symphony

Also available from


Click Here to Find More Music