• Daron Olsen – Vocals, Guitar, Bass
  • Chris Riggens -Vocals, Guitars
  • Richard Baysinger – Vocals, Guitars, Drums, Bass, Keyboards

Viggenblot is a studio band comprised of the members of Manufactured Dissent, Demise of Gideon, Fateless Tears & Amadeus.

The band specializes in conceptual albums, crafting stories tied to Norse and old world history & mythology. They blend many styles of Extreme Metal to form the Viggenblot sound.

Discography :

2010 : Severed Fatalism (EP)
2011 : Venal Tropisms (EP)
2012 : Legacies Of Dust (EP)

Support Independent music – click to share on facebook and myspace