Where Angels Fall

  • Eirin Bendigtsen- Vocals
  • AndrĂ© Bendigtsen- Guitars
  • Espen Lohne- Bass
  • Kristian Svenning- Guitar
  • Jarle Byberg- Drums

Where Angels Fall have been playing together since 2004 and is well known in the goth- and metalscene in Norway and abroad. The band have played on large and small venues in Norway – like John Dee, Rockefeller and the Quartfestival (2005) – and have gained a reputation as an energic and solid live band. The band have also shared stage with bands like Mortiis, Malice in Wonderland, Theatre of Tragedy, Mortal Love and Inkubus Sukkubus.

In 2010, they toured Europe with Theatre of Tragedy.


2004 : Dies Irae [MCD] Dies Irae Mcd - EP - Where Angels Fall

2006 : Illuminate [CD] Illuminate - Where Angels Fall

2008 : Marionettes [CD] Marionettes - Where Angels Fall

2009 : Indifferent [Single] Indifferent - Single - Where Angels Fall

Support Independent music – click to share